Kontakta oss

Stockholm

Emma Bergvall

emma.bergvall@trim-tab.se
072 856 39 07

Skåne

Ted Kideborn

ted.kideborn@trim-tab.se
073 542 38 81

Göteborg

Anders Ritheim

anders.ritheim@trim-tab.se
076 844 61 81

Norrköping-Jönköping-Skövde

Anders Ritheim

anders.ritheim@trim-tab.se
076 844 61 81

Eskilstuna-Katrineholm-
Örebro-Karlstad

Ali Shakoor

ali@trim-tab.se
072 856 39 06

Sandviken

Ali Shakoor

ali@trim-tab.se
072 856 39 06

Verksamhet

Regionchef
Region Mälardalen

Ali Shakoor

ali@trim-tab.se
072 856 39 06

Regionchef
Region Mitt

Anders Ritheim

anders.ritheim@trim-tab.se
076 844 61 81

Regionchef
Region Stockholm

Dawod Mohammad

dawod@trim-tab.se
076 282 86 01

Regionchef
Region Skåne

Ted Kideborn

ted.kideborn@trim-tab.se
073 542 38 81

Affärsområdeschef
Bemanning

Roberto Marti

roberto.marti@trim-tab.se
076 345 51 24

Verksamhetschef/SYV


Emma Bergvall


emma.bergvall@trim-tab.se
072 856 39 07

OD/Organisationsutvecklare


Dawod Mohammad


dawod@trim-tab.se

VD, CEO


Sandro Kåhre


sandro@trim-tab.se

Trim TAB Matchning och marknadsföring

Rounahi Albarazi

rounahi.albarazi@trim-tab.se
072 856 39 11

Lama Nawas

lama.nawas@trim-tab.se
073 532 07 75

Nabila Said

nabila.said@trim-tab.se
072 856 39 09

Anna Helander

anna.helander@trim-tab.se
073 503 82 63

VI FINNS I följande städer: