Globes

Skärholmen

Huddinge

Älvsjö

Saltsjö-Boo

Uppsala

Åkersberga

Enköping

Märsta

Nynäshamn

Södertälje

Sollentuna

Vällingby

Handen

.......

Contact Us

Message sent!

Operation

Feel free to contact us if you have questions or concerns about our services.

Regional Manager / Stockholm

Parvin Roos

parvin.roos@trim-tab.se

072 856 39 12

Regional Manager Skåne / Blekinge

Madeleine Blomkvist madeleine.blomkvist@trim-tab.se

076 318 77 60 

Tina Nilo

tina.nilo@trim-tab.se

070 441 31 01

COO / Chief Operating Officer

Norr / Mälardalen 

Maram Almadi

maram.almadi@trim-tab.se

073 515 94 32

Regional Manager Skåne / Halland

Operation  

Feel free to contact us if you have questions or concerns about our services.

Parvin Roos

parvin.roos@trim-tab.se

072 856 39 12

Regional Manager / Stockholm

Dawod Mohammad

dawod@trim-tab.se

OD /

Organization developer

Operations Manager

CEO / VD

Sandro Kåhre

sandro@trim-tab.se

Regional Manager Gothenburg /

west

Operations Manager

Ali shakoor

Ali@trim-tab.se

0728563906

Crew / warehouse /

logistics

För säkraste och snabbaste svar, vänligen fyll i vårt kontaktformulär.

E-mail: info@trim-tab.se. Adress: Arenavägen 33, 121 77 Johanneshov.

Facebook / Instagram / Linkedin

Trimtab är av Almega ett auktoriserat rekrytering, bemanning-och omställningsföretag.

© Trimtab AB